Dorset Golf Captains E-mail contact: admin@dorsetgolfcaptains.org.uk

2019 ARCHIVE
NOTE JANUARY 2021 - CHANGED DOMAIN NAME from dorsetcaptains.org.uk to dorsetgolfcaptains.org.uk
PRESIDENTS MESSAGE AGM MINUTES (DRAFT) BIDSHEET (front) BIDSHEET (back)
CAPTAINS MESSAGE BID MATRIX
INITIAL TEAM SELECTION

MATCHES
WHERE EVENT AVAILABLE
INFORMATION
OUTCOME WHEN
Saunton GC West of England 6 Counties Championship Captains Report 2nd out of 6 Thurs March 28th
Upavon GC Wiltshire Captains Report WON 4.5:3.5 Thurs April 25th
Lyme Regis Presidents & Spring PRESIDENT'S DAY REPORT Winner
RON ROGERS
Tues May 7th
Dudsbury GC Lady Ex Captains Captains Report GENTS WON Thurs 16th May
Yeovil GC Sussex Captains Report LOST 3 : 5 Tues 21st May
Weymouth GC Oxford Captains Report LOST 3.5:4.5 Tues 4th June
Dorset G&CC Cornwall Captains Report WON 5:3 Tues 18th June
WestWilts GC Four Counties Captains Report 4th out of 4 Weds 19th June
BulburyWoods Devon Captains Report WON 4.5:3.5 Mon 24th June
Wellow GC Hampshire Captains Report WON 4.5:3.5 Wed 26th June
CraneValley Gloucester Captains Report LOST 3.5:4.5 Thurs 4th July
Wareham GC Mixed Greensomes Captains Report Winners
Nigel Mobbs & Margaret Swift
Fri 19th July
RemedyOak Surrey Captains Report LOST 3.5:4.5 Mon 22nd July
AshleyWood The Colin Chataway Report & Results WINNERS FERNDOWN 2 Thurs 1st August
Weston-s-Mare Somerset Captains Report LOST 3:5 Mon 5th August
Broadstone GC Captain's & Autumn RESULTS & REPORT Les Watson Winner
PAT CRANE
Harry Roffey Winner
JACK CROCKETT
Thurs 8th August
Weymouth GC Gents Invitation RESULTS Weds 4th September
Saunton GC Saunton Salver^^^
MATCH REPORT for WINNERS SAUNTON SALVER 2019
INDIVIDUAL WINNERS 2019 PAT CRANE & DAVE PICTON
Wed9th&Th10thOctober
Dorset G&CC Annual Dinner*** REPORT Fri 22nd November

Contact us by E-mail: admin@dorsetgolfcaptains.org.uk